Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Charley Frith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kylie
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018

    Ideal.

    The accommodation was amazing. Super friendly, helpful and accommodating hosts. Great food and a lovely and relaxed stay. Highly recommended!
    Carmen
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Mai 2018
    The location is AMAZING, beautiful simple rooms, great food and all round excellent service.
    true
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Romana
    rw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Wonderful place

    Beautiful place, beautiful rooms, nice and friendly staff (it's family business), motorbikes rent available. It is little bit outside of NinhBinh town, but it is very close to Trang An (which is beautiful and worth visit even it's crowded by tourists).
    Federica
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Mai 2018
    The staff was barely speaking english
    I loved the location
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Mai 2018
    Nice location, very quiet, free bicycles Ala carte breakfast
    Sónia
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Toàn Thắng
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Breakfast very poor & still have mosquitos
    Cleaniness
    Travel bug
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Mai 2018

    Ideal location with comfy beds and clean rooms and amazing lunch and dinner :)

    The location was amazing, and the beds were very comfy. Rooms were great and so clean!
    Thi thanh huyen
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Mai 2018
    No
    The fresh air and staffs
    Riccardo Souza
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. April 2018

    A Hidden Gem

    Great and welcoming staff. Despite English not been their first language they do a great job helping everyone out. The location is beyond impressive if you are looking for a peaceful place to stay. All very clean and fully functioning. Very understanding owners. The breakfast is simple but great and nothing less than what's need. I already miss Trang An, partially because of the amazing place I spent two nights at.
    Dylan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Verena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Very friendly, supportive staff with host mentality. Delicious food, clean, spacious accommodation facilities in a beautiful landscape. Free bicycle rental! We had a wonderful Stayover! Very recommendable!!!👍😀
    Karelys
    pr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. April 2018

    Very beautiful place. Great to visit Ninh Bihn.

    Bathrooms and toilets are a little bit far from the dorm and are very simple. The restaurant’s menu was basically local food and some of the items were not available during my stay.
    Bed was very comfortable, the dorm was big, but everyone have their own space with curtains for privacy. The staff barely speak english, but they try to help with everything, make you feel at home and are very kind. They have lots of bycicles that you can use free of charge to explore the area.
    Tuyen
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    brenda richmond
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,0
    18. April 2018

    Beautiful, comfortable and quiet.

    Nothing
    The location was great! We were a short 5 min walk down to other homestays, restaurants and the main hang out area on the river. The room was very comfortable and the bed was cozy. We rented one of the scooters which was fun! Also enjoyed the use of the free bikes to ride around the area. It was very relaxing.
    Nicola
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. April 2018
    We booked a bungalow and they put us in a back room overlooking a rock with no view. When we said it wasn’t the room we booked and we’re leaving they immediately moved us. Apart from this we loved it
    Beautiful area, the food was good and the bike rides were a great thing to do 😀
    thuy-khue
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen