Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.4
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Romana
    rw

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    Wonderful place

    Beautiful place, beautiful rooms, nice and friendly staff (it's family business), motorbikes rent available. It is little bit outside of NinhBinh town, but it is very close to Trang An (which is beautiful and worth visit even it's crowded by tourists).
    Federica
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    18 May 2018
    The staff was barely speaking english
    I loved the location
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    8 May 2018
    Nice location, very quiet, free bicycles Ala carte breakfast
    Sónia
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Toàn Thắng
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2018
    Breakfast very poor & still have mosquitos
    Cleaniness
    Travel bug
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018

    Ideal location with comfy beds and clean rooms and amazing lunch and dinner :)

    The location was amazing, and the beds were very comfy. Rooms were great and so clean!
    Thi thanh huyen
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    2 May 2018
    No
    The fresh air and staffs
    Riccardo Souza
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 April 2018

    A Hidden Gem

    Great and welcoming staff. Despite English not been their first language they do a great job helping everyone out. The location is beyond impressive if you are looking for a peaceful place to stay. All very clean and fully functioning. Very understanding owners. The breakfast is simple but great and nothing less than what's need. I already miss Trang An, partially because of the amazing place I spent two nights at.
    Dylan
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Verena
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    Very friendly, supportive staff with host mentality. Delicious food, clean, spacious accommodation facilities in a beautiful landscape. Free bicycle rental! We had a wonderful Stayover! Very recommendable!!!👍😀
    Tuyen
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    We booked a bungalow and they put us in a back room overlooking a rock with no view. When we said it wasn’t the room we booked and we’re leaving they immediately moved us. Apart from this we loved it
    Beautiful area, the food was good and the bike rides were a great thing to do 😀
    thuy-khue
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    on foot
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2018

    As beautiful as a poem

    There should be a soap dish in the shower for placing shampoo and soap. Otherwise we have to put them on the ground, which isn’t practical as there were full of pebbles.
    The ambience is tranquil and beautiful. It’s like being in a movie or a poem.
    Jan
    nl

    Review score

    5.0
    6 April 2018

    Nice location with bad restaurant.

    Hygiënische conditions of the restaurant could be mich better .(Cook was nosepicking while preparing food, servant had long dirty nails, sticky menu.)
    Beautiful view. Friendly receptionist
    CITIZEN SOMEWHERE
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2018

    Peaceful

    Bike rental a bit expensive - 200K/Day
    Beautiful location. The room is confy and cosy ! The owner is nice, I stayed five nights. One evening he invited me for the dinner, sitting on the ground with family. Very good food here btw !
    Karelys
    pr

    Review score

    8.3
    20 April 2018

    Very beautiful place. Great to visit Ninh Bihn.

    Bathrooms and toilets are a little bit far from the dorm and are very simple. The restaurant’s menu was basically local food and some of the items were not available during my stay.
    Bed was very comfortable, the dorm was big, but everyone have their own space with curtains for privacy. The staff barely speak english, but they try to help with everything, make you feel at home and are very kind. They have lots of bycicles that you can use free of charge to explore the area.
    brenda richmond
    us

    Review score

    9.0
    18 April 2018

    Beautiful, comfortable and quiet.

    Nothing
    The location was great! We were a short 5 min walk down to other homestays, restaurants and the main hang out area on the river. The room was very comfortable and the bed was cozy. We rented one of the scooters which was fun! Also enjoyed the use of the free bikes to ride around the area. It was very relaxing.
    Юлия
    ru

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018

    Pure nature. Beautiful. Amazing.

    It is a paradise. Good bicycles are for free.
Loading reviews